Live Information
Extended Darkness - Part 1 & 2
Open19:00 /
Ticket on the day:4,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Mitsuru Nasuno (el-b, devices), Koji Nakamura (g, sampler), Tatsuya Nakamura (ds, cymbals)
*As for the event "MUGAMICHILL Extended Darkness - Part 1 & 2', we closed reservations since we have already reached 40 reservations for the full seating. On the day of the event, only customers who have made reservations will be admitted. We apologize for the inconvenience., and thank you for your cooperation.

MUGAMICHILL is an ambient rock triangle unit consisting of Mitsuru Nasuno, Koji Nakamura, and Tatsuya Nakamura. For their first show in almost a year, they will present their 4-hour concert 'Extended Silence' and 'Extended Darkness' that will start in the daytime and will end in the evening, in order to pursue the beauty of their sound image to the limit. Yes, this is the last exit to transcend the tumultuous times!

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

page top