Live Information
Akihiro Yoshimoto Quartet
Open19:00 /
Ticket on the day:3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Akihiro Yoshimoto (sax), Aaron Choulai (p), Takashi Sugawa (b), Shun Ishiwaka(ds)
*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from 11 AM on Aug 1, Saturday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

Formed in 2010, Akihiro Yoshimoto Quartet has been actively performing at live concerts in Tokyo, mainly focusing on Yoshimoto's original pieces. They released 'Blending Tone' in 2012 and 'Moving Color' in 2015.
Ticket Reservation・inquiries
Ticket Reservation・inquiries:03-3354-2024

page top