Live Information
Yoichi Murata ORCHESTRA
Open19:00 /
Ticket on the day:4,400 yen 4,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Yoichi Murata (tb, p), Keiji Matsushima (tp), Yusuke Sase (tp), Masakuni Takeno (sax), Kenta Tsugami (sax), Ayu Takao (bs), Taisei Aoki (tb), Isao Miyoshi (g), Koichi Osamu (b), Yasuo Sano (ds), Yoichi Okabe (per)
*Reservations (priority entrance at the time of opening) will be accepted from 11:00 AM on August 1 (Mon) by phone (03-3354-2024), at the reception desk of Pit Inn Shinjuku, or through the online ticket reservation form for each performance date on our website.
Reservations will be accepted until the day before the event.

Yoichi Murata Orchestra has been fascinating the audience with the magnetism of ensemble and big combo-style fun of solo performances. Yoichi Murata’s arrangements brighten up the sounds in their wide range of repertoire from jazz, funk to bossa nova. The thrilling interchanges among the free-spirited members are also fascinating.
Ticket Reservation・inquiries
Ticket Reservation・inquiries:03-3354-2024

page top