Live Information
Michiyo Yagi Trio
Open19:00 /
Ticket on the day:3,300 yen 3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Michiyo Yagi (electric 21-string koto, 17-string bass koto, electronics, voice), Takashi Sugawa (contrabass, cello), Tamaya Honda (drums)
*Reservations (priority entrance at the time of opening) will be accepted from 11:00 AM on August 1 (Mon) by phone (03-3354-2024), at the reception desk of Pit Inn Shinjuku, or through the online ticket reservation form for each performance date on our website.
Reservations will be accepted until the day before the event.

Pyrotechnical koto player Michiyo Yagi makes her long-awaited return to the Pit Inn, accompanied by a dazzling rhythm section. Don’t miss this completely unclassifiable and utterly exciting mix of free jazz, hard rock, ambient electronica and various other elements.
Ticket Reservation・inquiries
Ticket Reservation・inquiries:03-3354-2024

page top