Live Information
Low Light Art Ensemble
Open19:00 /
Ticket on the day:3,850 yen 3,500 yen + tax (one drink included)
Aaron Choulai (electronics), Akihiro Yoshimoto (sax), Takuya Morikawa (vln), Asaka Igarashi (cello), Chiho Minami (bandoneon), Miyama McQueen-Tokita (koto), Takashi Sugawa (b), Manami Kakudo (per), Shun Ishiwaka (per)
*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from AM11:00 on August 1, Sunday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

Low Light Art Ensemble is a Tokyo-based contemporary music ensemble that brings together musicians working at the forefront of their respective fields. By incorporating elements of improvisation, jazz, electronics, indie, and experimental music into the program, the performance represents the alternative culture of today's Tokyo and offers a more open atmosphere than traditional contemporary music. The first performance will be commissioned premieres of a new piece by Tokyo-based composer Aaron Choulai and a new piece by Austrian-based composer Alyssa Aska.
(Supported by: Arts Council Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture)
Ticket Reservation・inquiries
Ticket Reservation・inquiries:03-3354-2024

page top