Live Information
Virtual Silence
Open17:30 /
Ticket on the day:3,300 yen 3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Chie Nishimura (vo), Ryoji Orihara (fretless b), Mei Inoue (g), Tamaya Honda (ds)GUEST: Akiko Nakayama (alive painting)
Notice of Change in Business Hours

From July 12st to August 22th, the opening hours of the venue and the starting time of performance will be changed as follows:

Doors open at 17:30
Performance begins at 18:00 - 19:50

Please note that alcoholic beverages, including those included in the set with one drink, cannot be served from July 12 to August 22. Thank you for your understanding.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you so much for your understanding.

*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from AM11:00 on July 1, Thursday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

'Virtual Silence' is a duo unit consisting of vocalist Chie Nishimura and fretless bassist Ryoji Orihara. With the participation of drummer Tamaya Honda and guitarist Mei Inoue, the music has been sublimated into melancholic music that was beautifully attained beyond the intentions of music director Orihara. I believe that there will be people who will deeply sympathize with our music that is beautiful yet unsettling, vulnerable yet healthy at the same time. Please come and see us!

*no streaming

page top