Live Information
Open17:30 /
Ticket on the day:3,850 yen 3,500 yen + tax (one drink included)
Keisuke Ohta (vln), Tsuneo Imahori (g), Yoichi Okabe (per)
Notice of Change in Business Hours
From May 12 to May 31, the opening hours of the venue and the starting time of performance will be changed as follows:
open at 17:30 / concert starts at 18:00 – 19:50
Please note that alcoholic beverages, including those included in the set with one drink, cannot be served from May 12 to May 31. Thank you for your understanding.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you so much for your understanding.

*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from AM11:00 on April 1, Thursday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

Yolcu-Yoldaş is a name of the much-awaited unit formed by a violinist Keisuke Ohta, with the meaning of the friends who are traveling together in a boundless area between improvisation and composition. Ohta created a unique style of music with a guitarist Tsuneo Imahori and a percussionist Yoichi Okabe, called their music 'Futuristic Virtual Folk Music', aiming to present true entertainment.

live streaming only

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

page top