Live Information
Naoto Suzuki x Yuta Ikedo - Twin Guitar Quartet
Open17:30 /
Ticket on the day:3,300 yen 3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Naoto Suzuki (g), Yuta Ikedo (g), Ryu Kawamura (b), Akira Yamada (ds)
Notice of Change in Business Hours

From April 12 to May 11, the opening hours of the venue and the starting time of performance will be changed as follows:

Doors open at 17:30
Performance begins at 18:00 - 19:50

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you so much for your understanding.

*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from AM11:00 on March 1, Monday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

This twin-guitar quartet features two contemporary jazz guitarist Naoto Suzuki (g) and Yuta Ikedo (g). They will present each other's original contemporary music with a powerful rhythm section of Ryu Kawamura (b) and Akira Yamada (ds).

live streaming & archive

page top