Live Information
Virtual Silence
Open17:30 /
Ticket on the day:3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Chie Nishimura (vo), Ryoji Orihara (fretless b), May Inoue (g), Tamaya Honda (ds)
Notice of change in business hours due to the declaration of a state of emergency
Due to the declaration of a state of emergency, the following changes will be made to the opening and performance times from January 8 for the time being.

Evening Show
open 17:30
start 18:00〜19:50

*We will start accepting reservations at the reception counter of Shinjuku Pit Inn, or by phone (03-3354-2024), or via the ticket reservation form of each performance from AM11:00 on February 1, Monday. (Customers who made reservations will be given reference numbers for priority entrance.)

'Virtual Silence' is a duo unit consisting of vocalist Chie Nishimura and fretless bassist Ryoji Orihara. With the participation of drummer Tamaya Honda and guitarist Mei Inoue, the music has been sublimated into melancholic music that was beautifully attained beyond the intentions of music director Orihara. I believe that there will be people who will deeply sympathize with our music that is beautiful yet unsettling, vulnerable yet healthy at the same time. Please come and see us!

no streaming

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

page top