Yoshio Suzuki Special Trio
8/6 Open: 19:30 / Start: 20:00 3,000 yen + tax (one drink included)
Yoshio Suzuki (b), Hakuei Kim (p), Tamaya Honda (ds)
To Homepage
This August 6th concert will feature the trio of the rhythm section of the band named "Blend’. The main front musicians of the band are Kosuke Mine and Keisuke Nakamura, but since the three musicians in the rhythm section of the band were so well blended with each other’s sounds, this trio was formed for this first concert. Must-listen!

Click to send Mail TEL:03-3354-2024
2-12-4 ACCORD BLDG. B1
Shinjuku shinjuku-ku Tokyo JAPAN